

天津濱海泰達物流集團股份有限公司 Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8348)

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited* (天津濱海泰達物流集團股份有限公司) are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Weihong (Chairman of the Board)

Ms. Ma Xin

Non-executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Directors	
Mr. Li Jian	Prof. Cheng Xinsheng	
Ms. Meng Jun	Mr. He Yongjun	
Ms. Sun Jing	Prof. Japhet Sebastian Law	
	Mr. Peng Zuowen	

The Board has established three special committees and the table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Director serves:

Committee	Nomination	Remuneration	Audit committee
Director	committee	committee	
Mr. Yang Weihong	С		
Ms. Ma Xin	М		
Mr. Li Jian			
Ms. Meng Jun			
Ms. Sun Jing			
Prof. Cheng Xinsheng		М	С
Mr. He Yongjun	М		М
Prof. Japhet Sebastian Law	М	С	М
Mr. Peng Zuowen	М	М	

Note: "C" represents chairman of the corresponding special committee

"M" represents member of the corresponding special committee

Tianjin, the PRC 3 April 2025

*For identification purposes only