

天津濱海泰達物流集團股份有限公司

Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8348)

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Jian (Chairman of the Board)

Non-executive Directors Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cui Xuesong Mr. Cheng Xinsheng

Mr. Zhang Wang Mr. Japhet Sebastian Law

Mr. Tse Ping Mr. Zhou Zisheng

Mr. Yang Xiaoping

The Board has established three special committees which comprise:

Director/member	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee	Audit committee
Zhang Jian	С		
Cui Xuesong			
Zhang Wang			
Tse Ping			
Yang Xiaoping			
Cheng Xinsheng		M	M
Japhet Sebastian Law	M	С	M
Zhou Zisheng	M	M	С

Note: "C" represents chairman of the corresponding special committee

"M" represents member of the corresponding special committee

Tianjin, the PRC

9 December 2016

* For identification purposes only