

天津濱海泰達物流集團股份有限公司 Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited^{*}

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8348)

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianjin Binhai Teda Logistics (Group) Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Jian (Chairman of the Board)

Non-executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Directors	
Mr. Cui Xuesong	Mr. Cheng Xinsheng	
Mr. Zhang Wang	Mr. Japhet Sebastian Law	
Mr. Tse Ping	Mr. Mei Xingbao	
Mr. Yang Xiaoping	Mr. Zhou Zisheng	

The Board has established three special committees which comprise:

Director/member	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee	Audit committee
Zhang Jian	С		
Cui Xuesong			
Zhang Wang			
Tse Ping			
Yang Xiaoping			
Cheng Xinsheng		М	М
Japhet Sebastian Law	М	С	М
Mei Xingbao	М	М	
Zhou Zisheng			С

Note: "C" represents chairman of the corresponding special committee

"M" represents member of the corresponding special committee

Tianjin, the PRC

11 November 2016

* For identification purposes only